August Secrets!

“This site saved my sanity multiple times, I hope it’s not done.”

Don’t worry, it’s not. 🙂 -Sarah 


“I’ve been a self-proclaimed bi-sexual woman for the past 10 years. I’ve only had two long term relationships, both with men and many people assume that means I like men more. I don’t. Sometimes I wonder if I like men at all. Don’t get me wrong I love my boyfriend, he’s my best-friend…but sometimes I think maybe that’s all he was supposed to be. Sometimes I think the worse thing I ever did was come out as bi, because honestly I think I’m a lesbian.”

Leave a Reply

