November Secrets!

“‘I’m slowly losing my friends. I don’t have time to be there for them even though they are always there for me. I don’t deserve them. I’m pushing them away and I hate it. Some days I just want to quit all my extracurriculars so I can be normal and have friends but I can’t ever bring myself to because I don’t want to be a quitter.’

I know this is an old secret but I know who wrote this one. It’s been almost 2 years since she sent this secret in. And nothing is any different. She used to be my best friend, but now she’s pushing me away and I feel like I don’t even know her anymore.I’m going through a really hard time right now and she doesn’t even know about it. I need my best friend back, I miss her terribly.”

Leave a Reply

