Happy New Year!

For NYE 2012, I wrote 12 resolutions. I’ve had them posted on my wall since Jan. 1, and they remind me every day of who I strive to be, and have made me such a better person this past year.

Of those, I was most successful in helping a few people change themselves, learning to always be my true self, trying new things, loving with my whole heart with every opportunity I had, never overanalyzing nor letting fear ruin a single opportunity for me, and most importantly, beating my overbearing anxiety and depression.

It’s been a crazy year, and I still have a lot to improve on, but I’ve learned so much and come a very long way, and for that I am very proud of myself.

To growing up and learning something new every day; to moving on and looking forward; to friends, family, and all of those I love. To 2013–May it be the best yet.

Thanks to every single one of you who has supported me in hosting this site. I love you all so much, and I wouldn’t be where I am today without your support.

Happy New Year, everyone.

Love, Sarah

Resolutions

One comment

Leave a Reply

