Day-maker. Big time.

Hey guys.

So, feedback like this seriously makes my day. I work so hard and put so much time into this, and little things like this make it all worth it:

“I check this site more than I check my facebook. It gives me hope that more people like me are out there. Thank you Terpsecret, I don’t feel alone anymore.”

No, I’m not cuing you to e-mail me right now, but I just wanted to thank whoever it was who sent me this since I didn’t get an e-mail with the comment. It made me smile; it almost made me cry. I can’t thank you enough for sending me your kind words.

And this is a bravo to everyone who has ever contributed to TS as well. We are ALL making a difference to the community, as a community; as a family.

I love you all to death. Thank you SO much for all of the love and support!!!

Leave a Reply

