Rules.

Okay. I’ve said this before, but maybe not loud enough.

If you use someone’s name in a secret, I am not going to post it. It’s not fair to publicize that person’s name without his/her consent.

Also, if you send me something dumb and/or offensive trying to be funny, I’m not going to post it. I take these things seriously because I’ve been given reason to.

Sorry, I do have rules, and I do have the right to use my own discretion when deciding whether or not to post something.

Leave a Reply

