Posting Secrets

So, someone just sent me this:

“I sent you a few secrets, but the only one you didn’t post was the one I needed to get out the most. Now I wish I had never typed it.”

I have put up every secret I’ve received with the exception of one, and I contacted that person about the one that I didn’t post.

I post every actual secret I receive, so if you don’t see one you sent me, send it again; I mostly likely just missed it.

I will only not post a secret if it either contains someone’s name or is not a real secret.

Thanks

2 comments

Leave a Reply

