Totally unrelated. (Super Bowl business.)

This has nothing to do with anything, just to warn you.

But, I am a Giants fan, and I am therefore THE HAPPIEST PERSON ALIVE RIGHT NOW. (Aside from other Giants fans… and the players of course. But whatever. Details.)

Last night was the happiest I have ever been in my entire life. I was legitimately crying. …what a loser. But for real, it would take A LOT to kill my mood today.

I just wanted to share my happiness with you all. I’m the happiest of campers, and hopefully some of you are as well.

If you’re a Patriots fan… Well… That’s unfortunate. As a Giants fan I want to be obscene about this, but as the owner of this site I feel as though I should keep that to myself. So, good game. Better luck next time.

All right, I’m done. Have a nice day.

3 comments

  1. Thanks! And I actually did know the “all right” thing, but I’m running on 2 1/2 hours of sleep and trying to entirely too many things at once, so I missed it. Whoops! Thanks though.

Leave a Reply

