Kind words from a stranger

Hey guys,

Someone sent me this in as a secret. It’s not a secret though, and I wanted to make sure everyone saw it. Kind words like these can make a world of difference, even if they come from someone you don’t even know:

“My thoughts and prayers go out to everyone who is going through a rough spot. You are not alone I wish I could meet some of you on campus, give you a hug, and tell you what a wonderful beautiful person you are.”

Thank you so much for sending this in. God bless you.

I couldn’t agree more. I love you all and I always have each of you on my mind. I’m always hoping that those of you who send me such sad secrets are doing all right. I always pray for you. I hope this has made a difference to some of you, that’s all I want to do. I want to know you are all doing well. Some of the secrets I receive are absolutely heart-wrenching, and it kills me when I don’t have a way of contacting you directly. For any of you who need someone to speak to about your issues, I am more than willing to be that person. PLEASE do not hesitate to talk to me.

Best,

Sarah

Leave a Reply

