Oh goody, fun news!

Hey everyone!

So guess what? Both the Diamondback and a senior broadcast (TV) journalism major want to interview me about TerpSecret! How cool is that? I’ve had interviews from WMUC, the Diamondback, and the Eclipse in the past, but these are both bigger stories, and we have definitely grown since then.

I’m all kinds of excited that the name is getting out there and that you all are enjoying what I’m doing. It really means the world to me that this has helped so many of you. All of this has been a ton of work, but I wouldn’t trade the feeling I get when I see that this makes you all happy for the world.

I would have not be able to do this without your support! I’ve said it before, and I’ll say it again, but THANK YOU SO MUCH for helping me do this! I can’t even express how amazing it feels to see an idea you have grow into something that helps people the way you guys have told me it has. I appreciate your help and support more than I could ever express in words.

Keep it up guys, I’m looking to just keep movin’ on up.

Have a great semester, and I can’t wait to hear from you soon!

Love you!

4 comments

  1. Hi everyone! My name’s Yasmeen Abutaleb, and I’m the Diamondback reporter writing this story. I’d love to talk to a couple of you who have said the site has really helped you, so if any of you would be willing to talk to me (and we can protect your anonymity), then please email me at abutaleb@umdbk.com so we can talk. My deadline is Tuesday at 5 p.m., so if you’re willing to talk to me, please contact me as soon as possible so we can set up a time. It’d be great for the article and add a lot more if I could talk to some people who have really been helped, so I hope I hear from some of you soon!

  2. i just want to share my testimony here.. i was married for 2 years to my husband and all of a sudden, another woman came into the life of my husband.. he started hailing me and he was abusive..but i still loved him with all my heart and i wanted him at all cost…then he filed for divorce..my whole life was turning apart and i didn’t know what to do..he moved out of the house and abandoned me and my 3kids.. so someone told me about Dr Sango the spell caster to get my husband back and introduced me to a spell caster called Dr Sango spell caster…so i decided to try it reluctantly..although i didn’t believe in all those things… then when he cast the spell, after 3 days that he told me, my husband came back and was pleading..he had realized his mistakes..i just couldn’t believe it.. anyways we are back together now and we are happy..in case anyone needs this man help, his email address (sangospelltemple@gmail.com) his spells is for a better life.

  3. I am so pleased with the help that the great spell caster called ASHRA gave to me when my lover left me, Within the period

    of 48 hours love spell caster ashra was able to bring my lover back to me. This is the more reason why i recommend ashra

    services to everyone who are having difficulties in there relationship to forward there complains to spell caster ashra

    through his contact details email: ashraspelltemple@gmail.com or call ashra on personal phone number +2348058176311

    MAYA BORIS

  4. Just had a reading done by papa indianspell@hotmail.com , i liked that he called on time,i was nervous because i know he is honest and wont hold back anything and sometimes the truth hurts, he told me that i didnt need to be & i can be helped, all i sent was names birthdays & a pic , and soon as i answered he started telling me about my situation right away with me having to say , he knew about the parties involved with my problem, i only thought it was 1 but he was able to see a 2nd person & even described my rival to a T!!! he made me understand the reason why i didn’t have success with my target , simply because of an “ex” in my way ,what made me believe even more was that he was able to repeat word for word the reason my target and i aren’t together and that took the cake!, so what he suggested was that i get rid of that person then everything else can proceed & im hoping for success which i strongly believe i will have , i am so happy to find this man , he as truly my angel , he haven’t done nothing yet for me but i did order a separation spell & can’t wait to get started ,just got to keep the faith! i highly recommend him to anyone having love/relationship problems , the consultation is VERY IMPORTANT because it will guide you to the right spell that you need

Leave a Reply

